Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA -  - Dentist

VP Dental

Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA

Dentist located in Raleigh, NC

70 total reviews

Dr. Valerie M. Preston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Preston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Awesome!
Matthew L.
Submitted 05/05/19
I look forward to appointments with Dr.Preston. Every cleaning is quick,painless, and thorough. They're also very flexible in scheduling ; an added bonus.
Joanna F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Service is always professional, pleasant, and very well done.
David F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great Dentist, Great Team. Very thorough and professional.
Charles S.
Submitted 05/05/19
I am a long-time patient and friend of Dr. Preston's, and have learned from experience that she is the epitome of kind and comprehensive dental care. I have and will continue to recommend her practice!
Joanie F.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Preston and her staff are amazingly kind, gentle and continually helping keep my smile. I had Invisalign braces, changed my bite, creating a great smile and saving my teeth from the damage my poor bite was causing. I am so grateful for the exceptional long term care they have provided!! I love getting my teeth cleaned too. Thank you for the best experience!!
John P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Excellent care for a quick request.
Christine D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Best dentist ever. Very personable. Her staff is all very professional. Would not go anywhere else..
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/03/19
The staff is amazing
Marianne O.
Submitted 05/03/19
The staff treats you like family and yet everyone is totally professional.