Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA -  - Dentist

VP Dental

Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA

Dentist located in Raleigh, NC

35 total reviews

Dr. Valerie M. Preston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Preston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Best dental experience I have ever had! The office is beautiful, staff is so warm and welcoming and Dr. Preston is incredibly knowledgeable.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone was so nice And friendly. Absoutely will recommend this office to others.
David Y.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Valerie Preston is an exceptional Dentist. Highly skilled, proactive, zero pain during my last visit (including all past visits) and very personable. Highly recommend!
Terry T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good. Substitute Dr. Was great & caught crack in my tooth.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/17/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Preston’s for almost 20 years. She’s a gifted dentist, very thorough and up to date on procedures and equipment. The entire staff is diligent, knowledgeable and friendly. GREAT patient care! Highly recommend!
Eleanor "Dawn" G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a positive experience with Dr Preston and her staff. They make me feel like family there.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Cleaning and exam
Aaron D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great hygienist, great doctor, great front staff. Couldn't be better.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very pleased.
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I’ve truly enjoyed coming here for the past 15+ years. Such a cheerful and welcoming environment. Feeling so comfortable with the staff really helps reduce my anxiety around dental work!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Not only is Dr. Preston and her staff extremely personable and glad to see me at each visit, they seem to know my teeth better than I do. Not just the technical part, and not from the charts, but as if they have been thinking about my teeth since the last visit, even along the lines of what they want to see in the future and how I am tracking towards that. It is amazing to me that in the midst of all their patients, they are able remember what is happening with me and are prepared for the next step before I arrive. They truly provide first-rate customer service.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always the best care and experience. Leah is great and very helpful with advice since I hate to floss.
Michele K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful
Gary B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always good
James G.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great experience - treated like family and very professional.
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/12/19
Staff and Dr Preston are wonderful! Very professional and friendly! They are also greatly knowledgeable!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Preston is absolutely the best! Not only is she the best dentist, but she is truly a fabulous person! I just love the entire team here!
Dawn T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Preston and her staff are the best. As a patient who has had teeth knocked out in an accident in the past, Dr. Preston is very sensitive to the trauma I went through and makes sure I am comfortable during every procedure.
Beverly V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Really appreciate Dr. Preston's attention to detail and how much she and her staff continue to address my procedural phobia!!!!
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/09/19
The best dentist I have ever had. And her team is awesome.