Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA -  - Dentist

VP Dental

Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA

Dentist located in Raleigh, NC

67 total reviews

Dr. Valerie M. Preston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Preston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Preston has been my dentist for 20 years. She does great work and during appointments I feel more like I’m with family rather than just another patient.
Janell B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always a great experience at VP Dental! Wonderful, friendly & knowledgeable staff. Office is always very clean. Can’t say enough about Dr. Preston & her office!
Jeannie P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Exceptional care!
Robert "Bob" S.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff are professional, fun and safe; a great combination!
Brent S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Preston's office. Best in Raleigh!
James P.
Submitted 07/13/20
The visit was great.Every thing went well
Erin B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Preston and all of her staff are just amazing! Friendly and good at what they do! Been seeing her for years—she sees my whole family!
Earl R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Preston and her team are simply the best!
Erin A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Our whole family enjoys going to Dr. Preston. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. We enjoy the aromatherapy options for those anxious about being there.
Deborah T.
Submitted 02/20/20
As always I had another excellent experience during my 6 month cleaning and check up. Dr Preston and her staff are always professional, friendly and reassuring! I have been going to this practice for years and have never been disappointed!
Andreina M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent and knowledgeable staff.
Rommy W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Love the reception I receive whenever I walk in the door. Everyone is so warm and welcoming and Dr. Preston really put me at ease regarding my treatment. I felt like a well cared for friend and not just a patient.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Preston for a number of years. Dr. Preston and her staff make sure you are cared for just like a member of their family. She is thorough, kind and gentle and when I leave her office, I am confidant in the health of my teeth and I have a pretty smile.
Peter M.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have had a fairly complex dental history with implants, crowns, fillings and tooth abscesses through the years. I contacted Dr. Preston's office due to her expertise in multiple aspects of restorative dentistry. I was mostly prepared to get dentures for my tribulations over the years inasmuch as I had only 23 of my original 32 teeth and the remaining teeth were mostly crowned and painful. I have been very satisfied by her dental plans and how we have worked through the various issues, from additional fillings where needed, a few restorations of other types and the invisalign braces she has employed on the teeth. I am still in the process of having the restorations done. She and her staff have replaced and restored much of my dentition and my teeth and oral cavity are now in much better health and the pain completely alleviated. Dr. Preston, thanks to you and your crew. I'll see you at my next cleaning. Pete M.
Dawn T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Preston is awesome! Her staff is great too. I have had extensive dental work due to tooth loss from an auto accident, I get compliments on my smile a lot.
Jonathan "Jon" G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Been seeing Dr Preston for 16 years. Excellent care!
Blessy S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent service!!!
Kristina S.
Submitted 11/18/19
If I could give 10 stars I would!
Amy C Z.
Submitted 11/14/19
Consistently awesome!
Edward B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everytime I’m in that office- I’m treated like I’m family or a co-worker. Plus, Dr. Preston and her staff are highly skilled in their profession. I wish all my physicians and their staff would treat me as Dr. Preston and her staff did. She has the best staff ever!!!!