Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA -  - Dentist

VP Dental

Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA

Dentist located in Raleigh, NC

26 total reviews

Dr. Valerie M. Preston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Preston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I’ve truly enjoyed coming here for the past 15+ years. Such a cheerful and welcoming environment. Feeling so comfortable with the staff really helps reduce my anxiety around dental work!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Not only is Dr. Preston and her staff extremely personable and glad to see me at each visit, they seem to know my teeth better than I do. Not just the technical part, and not from the charts, but as if they have been thinking about my teeth since the last visit, even along the lines of what they want to see in the future and how I am tracking towards that. It is amazing to me that in the midst of all their patients, they are able remember what is happening with me and are prepared for the next step before I arrive. They truly provide first-rate customer service.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always the best care and experience. Leah is great and very helpful with advice since I hate to floss.
Michele K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful
Gary B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always good
James G.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great experience - treated like family and very professional.
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/12/19
Staff and Dr Preston are wonderful! Very professional and friendly! They are also greatly knowledgeable!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Preston is absolutely the best! Not only is she the best dentist, but she is truly a fabulous person! I just love the entire team here!
Dawn T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Preston and her staff are the best. As a patient who has had teeth knocked out in an accident in the past, Dr. Preston is very sensitive to the trauma I went through and makes sure I am comfortable during every procedure.
Beverly V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Really appreciate Dr. Preston's attention to detail and how much she and her staff continue to address my procedural phobia!!!!
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/09/19
The best dentist I have ever had. And her team is awesome.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love Dr. Preston and the entire staff. Never in my life would I have dreamed I would use the word "enjoy" in reference to a dental visit. Also, I am so excited that I am a candidate for Invisalign--finally taking care of me and can get the smile I always wanted!
Donald L.
Submitted 05/08/19
The best staff in RALEIGH! Hands down.
Maha D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Preston is the quintessential model of a successful professional. Her team provides Extraordinary, superb and friendly service every time. Not to mention the spa atmosphere you experience with world class products offered to enhance your smile as well as your skin. Could not ask for a better Dentist or staff for my favorite visit.
Margarette R.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been going to Dr Preston since moving to Raleigh in 2001. I love her staff and all the caring attention they give their patients. I trust everything they suggest for my dental heath and their modern techniques to take care of me. I will never change!
Georgina M.
Submitted 05/06/19
The staff is always very pleasant and the service is great. They are always on time, which is wonderful when you are trying to fit in a visit during the business day.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Awesome!
Matthew L.
Submitted 05/05/19
I look forward to appointments with Dr.Preston. Every cleaning is quick,painless, and thorough. They're also very flexible in scheduling ; an added bonus.
Joanna F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Service is always professional, pleasant, and very well done.
David F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great Dentist, Great Team. Very thorough and professional.