Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA -  - Dentist

VP Dental

Valerie M. Preston, DDS, PA

Dentist located in Raleigh, NC

44 total reviews

Dr. Valerie M. Preston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Preston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love this office. The positive energy they show for each patient
Andrea W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Every single staff member that I’ve encountered is courteous, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I’ve loved my experiences visiting Dr Preston and team!
Eleanor "Dawn" G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Erin was very thorough checking over my Invisalign trays and progress.
Raleigh E.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff is very professional and friendly
Ellyn S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always feel welcome and well cared for. Love Val, she’s like family and cares!
Dwain T.
Submitted 09/23/19
I am honored to have been a patient of Dr. Preston’s for many years! She and her team are warm, caring, and they provide phenomenal dental services. Dr. Preston and her team truly are an extension of my family! The fact that she also provides much needed dental care to people in need around the world speaks volumes! I can’t say enough good things about VPreston Dental!!! Sincerely, Dwain.
Glenda "Carol" W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great care!!!
Renita M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Experienced, knowledgeable professional care in an extremely supportive environment; Dr. Preston is a wonderful person and outstanding dentist. Her team is phenomenal and they truly make me feel that they care at every visit. I have relocated home to Georgia. Yet when it was time for much needed dental work I returned to Raleigh solely for Dr. Preston to manage my all my dental work.
Steve B.
Submitted 09/01/19
Friendly, professional, and great staff! Dr. Preston is the best and a great dentist. Billings are correct with no hidden surprises months later like some other practices. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Kelly R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Best dental experience I have ever had! The office is beautiful, staff is so warm and welcoming and Dr. Preston is incredibly knowledgeable.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone was so nice And friendly. Absoutely will recommend this office to others.
David Y.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Valerie Preston is an exceptional Dentist. Highly skilled, proactive, zero pain during my last visit (including all past visits) and very personable. Highly recommend!
Terry T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good. Substitute Dr. Was great & caught crack in my tooth.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/17/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Preston’s for almost 20 years. She’s a gifted dentist, very thorough and up to date on procedures and equipment. The entire staff is diligent, knowledgeable and friendly. GREAT patient care! Highly recommend!
Eleanor "Dawn" G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a positive experience with Dr Preston and her staff. They make me feel like family there.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Cleaning and exam
Aaron D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great hygienist, great doctor, great front staff. Couldn't be better.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very pleased.
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I’ve truly enjoyed coming here for the past 15+ years. Such a cheerful and welcoming environment. Feeling so comfortable with the staff really helps reduce my anxiety around dental work!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Not only is Dr. Preston and her staff extremely personable and glad to see me at each visit, they seem to know my teeth better than I do. Not just the technical part, and not from the charts, but as if they have been thinking about my teeth since the last visit, even along the lines of what they want to see in the future and how I am tracking towards that. It is amazing to me that in the midst of all their patients, they are able remember what is happening with me and are prepared for the next step before I arrive. They truly provide first-rate customer service.